Directorio de contacto

Extensión Pertenece a: Departamento Correo
107 Karla Martínez Contabilidad karla@notaria188.com.mx
108 Melissa  Contabilidad auxiliar@notaria188.com.mx
113 Mayra Martínez Finanzas mayra@notaria188.com.mx
125 Gabriel Hernández Finanzas auxiliardeclaranot@notaria188.com.mx
112 Cristina Valle Gerencia Administrativa cristina@notaria188.com.mx
117 Sara Ruiz Gerencia Operativa sara@notaria188.com.mx
115 Jesús Cárdenas (becario) Jurídico  
118 Edith Espinoza Jurídico pasantejuridico@notaria188.com.mx
121 Mariana Del Bosque Jurídico mariana@notaria188.com.mx
122 Claudia Trejo Jurídico claudia@notaria188.com.mx
123 Maria Elena González Jurídico maelena@notaria188.com.mx
103 Karina Torres Procesos karina@notaria188.com.mx
N/A Angel Ávalos Procesos auxiliar2@notaria188.com.mx
101 Erika Corza Recursos Humanos contacto@notaria188.com.mx
102 Recepción Recursos Humanos  
111 Rocío García Recursos Humanos recursoshumanos@notaria188.com.mx
104 Marcela Covarrubias Vivienda marcela@notaria188.com.mx
105 Sandra Uresti Vivienda sandra@notaria188.com.mx
106 Rigoberto Reyna Vivienda  
110 Antonio Ávila Vivienda auxiliarnotarial@notaria188.com.mx
114 Candelario Osoria Vivienda